Leadership Watch is pleased to recognize and celebrate the achievements of those individuals and corporate bodies who have contributed in significant and diverse ways to the service of God and humanity and in the growth and development of our nations as well as the field of leadership studies with the under listed AWARDS.

  • Leadership Role Model Award
  • Excellence in Leadership Award
  • Lifetime Achievement Award

 As Honorees of any of the awards, recipients are honored at the annual leadership lecture and awards each year and inducted into the LEADERSHIP LEGACY HALL OF FAME


Year 2007 till Date

  1. Engr. Ernest Ndukwe, Former EVC, Nigerian Communications Commission
  2. H.E., Chief Arthur Mbonefo, Former Nigerian Ambassador to the United Nations
  3. H.E., R/Admiral Ndubuisi. Kanu (NN Rtd) Fmr Governor of Lagos & Imo states
  4. Prof a.c. Ariri – Chidiomere, Joseph Babalola University, Osun state, Nigeria
  5. Chief Wole Olanipekun, SAN, Fmr President Nigerian Bar Association
  6. H.E., Barr. Babatunde Fashola, SAN, Governor of Lagos State
  7. Rev. Dr. Moses Iloh, Presiding Steward, Soulwining Chapel, Nigeria
  8. Mr.Tunji Oyebanji, Chairman, Mobil Oil Producing Nigeria Ltd
  9. Rev Mrs Edith Iloh, Associate Pastor, Soulwining Chapel, Nigeria
  10. Engr Lanre Ajayi, President, Nigeria Internet Group
  11. Mr. Tim Akano, CEO, New Horizons Nigeria


Year 2007 till Date

  1. H.E., Alhaji Umaru Musa Ya’rdua, Former Governor of Katsina State and later President of Federal Republic of Nigeria
  2. H.E., Mr. Boni Haruna, Governor, Adamawa State, Nigeria
  3. Chief F.B.O. Odimegwu, Managing Director / CEO, Nigerian Breweries Plc
  4. Mr. Ben Murray – Bruce, Director – General, Nigerian Television Authority
  5. H.E., Dr. Sam Egwu, Governor, Ebonyi State, Nigeria
  6. Engr. Ernest Ndukwe, Executive Vice – Chairman / CEO Nigerian Communications Commission
  7. Hon. Prince S.A.O.Sekoni, Chairman, Amuwo – Odofin L.G.A. Lagos State.
  8. Rev. Dr Segun Agbetuyi, Managing Director / CEO Omega Plc.
  9. Dr (Mrs.) Dora Akunyili, Director – General, NAFDAC
  10. Chief (Dr) Leo Stan Ekeh, Chairman / CEO, Zinox Technologies Limited
  11. Alhaji Argungu Abubakar, Postmaster – General, NIPOST
  12. Dr (Mrs.) Kema Chikwe, Hon. Minister of Aviation
  13. Mazi Sam Ohuabunwa, Chairman / CEO Neimeth Pharmaceutical Plc.
  14. Mr. John Momoh, Executive Chairman / CEO Channels Television
  15. H.E. Alhaji Dr Adamu Mua’azu,Governor, Bauchi State
  16. Dr. John N. Akanya, Director – General, Standard Organization of Nigeria
  17. Chief Onyema Ugochukwu, Chairman, NDDC
  18. H.E., Comrade Adams Oshiomhole, President NLC and now Governor, Edo State
  19. Mallam Nuhu Ribadu, Chairman, EFCC
  20. Prof. Dora Akunyili, Former, Director General, NAFDAC
  21. Prof. John Ndanusa Akanya,Former, Director General, SON
  22. hief (Mrs). Oluremi Tinubu, Former First Lady of Lagos State
  23. H.E., Ahmadu Adamu Mu’azu,Former Governor of Bauchi State
  24. Mrs. Rose Chinyere Uzoma, Former Comptroller General, Nigeria Immigration Service.
  25. Sen. Uche Chukwumereije, Senator of the Federal Republic of Nigeria